Contact Us

847.729.9090

Whitehall of Deerfield - Healthcare Center

Get a private preview of your orthopedic rehabilitation

Interested in learning more about your rehabilitation after your upcoming joint replacement or elective orthopedic surgery?

Then schedule your private, one-on-one orientation where our team of therapy experts will show you what to expect during and after your rehabilitation stay, reveal how to recover quickly and successfully and answer all your questions.

2019 Orientations are held on the third Thursday of every month between 10 am to 6 pm and includes refreshments

Thursday, October 17, 2019
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Thursday, December 19, 2019

Thursday, January 16, 2020
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Thursday, March 19, 2020

Thursday, March 19, 2020
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Thursday, May 21, 2020

Thursday, June 18, 2020
Thursday, July 16, 2020
Thursday, August 20, 2020

Thursday, September 17, 2010
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Thursday, November 19, 2020
Thursday, December 17, 2020

To RSVP and schedule your one-on-one orthopedic orientation, please call 847.832.4629 or email kbourbon@glenviewterrace.com.

Back